Skip to content

It’s Everyone’s Birthday!!

March 8, 2010
tags: ,

Today’s Andrew’s birthday and we have a date to search for tequila and mole in Mexico so I don’t want to write a lot, but my “present” today was seeing my face (and writing) in someone else’s blog!  Check out my guest post on Your Daily Vegan, which, by the way, is based out of Akron, OHIO!  Represent!

The World Needs More “Non-Threatening” Vegan Restaurants

Oh, yeah, and…

Happy Birthday, Andrew!

You are my sun, my shine, my yay, yum, and yes.  I love you with all my heart.  And don’t you forget it.

Let’s go have fun in Tijuana, baby!

My next post’s post after next’s secret ingredient: pomegranate juice.  Pass it on!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2010 9:11 am

    Happy Birthday to your Andrew. Have fun in Mexico!

    • March 11, 2010 11:59 am

      Amy and Greg: Andy says thanks! He didn’t want to celebrate at all initially, but it ended up being a really good day. :D

  2. Greg Flannery permalink
    March 10, 2010 3:58 pm

    Happy birthday Andrew. You are one of the best photographers, most generous men and well-fed persons I know!

Leave a comment